Join us for the first interview on The Michael Hyatt show [Announcement]

Announcement Post

Join us for the first interview on The Michael Hyatt show

I am SO excited to share with you something I’ve been dreaming up for a long time.

This coming Monday, March 6th at 7:00 pm CST, I am launching my very first LIVE episode of The Michael Hyatt Show. Each week, I will be interviewing some of my favorite thought leaders and emerging voices on personal development, productivity, and leadership. My goal is to help you win at work, succeed at life, and lead with confidence.

The show will be happening live every Monday at 7:00 pm CST and will be simulcast to Facebook, Youtube, and Periscope.

This week, I’ll be interviewing my very first guest and good friend Andy Andrews about his new book, The Little Things.

Click here to sign up for a reminder on Facebook. See you then!

Leave a Reply

