How to Sync up Your Team for Success

Do You Know the 3 Components for Effective Alignment?

Sometimes it’s easy to spot the difference between a weak leader and a strong one. Take alignment. While weak leaders blame their teams when they can’t get it, strong leaders know it’s their responsibility to create it.

rowing

Years ago, I was making a major presentation to a prospective client. My boss was there. So was my boss’s boss (aka “The Big Boss”).

Our goal was to sign the client and win his business. Everyone on our team was nervous, especially me-since I was the one making the pitch.

Click here for more. Or, better yet, subscribe via email and get my full posts delivered to your inbox. It’s fast, free, and more convenient.

Leave a Reply

