7 Steps to Gain More Confidence Now

A Proven Path to Overcome Fear and Reach Your Goals

Whenever I speak with leaders about their greatest struggles, the answer I hear more than any other is a lack of confidence. It’s a universal affliction.

confident man

Early in my career, I suffered from almost crippling social anxiety. At formal office functions, I’d sweat like crazy and my hands would go ice-cold.

Later, as the CEO of Thomas Nelson, I wrestled with heavy feelings of inadequacy. Was I really up for the job? Could I really lead this business through the Great Recession?

Click here for more. Or, better yet, subscribe via email and get my full posts delivered to your inbox. It’s fast, free, and more convenient.

Leave a Reply

