Here’s How to Get a Free Copy of My New Book

Join the ‘Living Forward’ Book Launch Team and Help Spread the Word

It’s a little hard to believe, but my new book, Living Forward: A Proven Plan to Stop Drifting and Get the Life You Want, is almost here. I wrote it with my friend Daniel Harkavy to help people get from where they are now to where they really want to be—in every area of life.

Living-Forward-Team-Post-Image-v2

You can find out more about it here. I’m confident this book will make a huge impact in the lives of those who read it.

I’m also confident we can’t launch this book successfully without you. That’s why we are actively recruiting a Living Forward Launch Team to help us spread the news. If you’d like a chance to join, click here.

Click here for more. Or, better yet, subscribe via email and get my full posts delivered to your inbox. It’s fast, free, and more convenient.

How to Launch a Self-Hosted WordPress Blog in 20 Minutes or Less
Discover How to Publish a Book and Launch Your Bestseller

Leave a comment