What I Hate About Periscope [Periscope] [Video]

Video Post

If you can’t see this video in your RSS reader or email, then click here.
This is a Periscope replay of the #DailyMentor. In this scope, we discussed my blog post, “What I Hate About Periscope.”

If you are interested, I broadcast daily on Periscope, Monday through Friday at 12:30 p.m. CDT. If I published a new blog post or podcast, we discuss that. If not, we talk about whatever I am thinking about. And I always take some off-topic questions.

You’ll need to download the free Periscope app if you want to watch live. You can get the iPhone and Android versions here.

Click here for more. Or, better yet, subscribe via email and get my full posts delivered to your inbox. It’s fast, free, and more convenient.

Leave a Reply

